Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019 – Skating Day – DJ Rob Scott

June 1 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, June 2, 2019 -No Skating Day Rain Predicted

June 2 @ 12:00 AM
Find out more »

Saturday, June 8, 2019 – No Skating Day

June 8 @ 12:00 AM
Find out more »

Sunday, June 9, 2019 – Skating Day- Puerto Rican Day Parade – DJ Duce Martinez

June 9 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, June 15, 2019 – NO SKATING – Adventures in New York

June 15 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, June 16, 2019 – No Skating Day Rain expected

June 16 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, June 22, 2019 – Skating Day – DJ Jay Stewart

June 22 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Experimental Small Set-Up

Find out more »

Sunday, June 23, 2019 – Skating Day – DJ Q

June 23 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, June 29, 2019 -No Skating Day – Due to Predicted Storm

June 29 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, June 30, 2019 – NO SKATING – Gay Pride Event in Park

June 30 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Find out more »

July 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019 – Skating Day – Independence Day – DJ Arson

July 4 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, July 6, 2019 – Sorry we must cancel Skating Due to weather forecast of Storms

July 6 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, July 7, 2019 Skating Day – DJ KL

July 7 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, July 13, 2019 – Skating Day – DJ Andre Collins

July 13 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, July 14, 2019 – Skating Day DJ Rob Scott

July 14 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday July 20, 2019 – NO SKATING – NY Triathlon – Set-up

July 20 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, July 21, 2019 – NO SKATING – NY Triathlon

July 21 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Find out more »

Saturday July 27, 2019 – Skating Day – DJ Dracula, DJ Deeva & DJ KC

July 27 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday July 28, 2019 – Skating Day – DJ Duce Martinez

July 28 @ 2:45 PM
Find out more »

August 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019 DJ Jay Stewart

August 3 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, August 4, 2019 – Skating Day – DJ Frankie D

August 4 @ 2:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, August 10, 2019 DJ Harry Martin

August 10 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, August 11, 2019 DJ Q

August 11 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, August 17, 2019 – DJ Kervyn Mark

August 17 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »
+ Export Events