Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

August 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018 Skating Day DJ Misbehaviour

August 19 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, August 25, 2018 Skating Day DJ Ruben R

August 25 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, August 26, 2018 Skating Day DJ Ray Vazquez

August 26 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »
September 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018 – Labor Day Weekend – Skating Day – DJ Dracula

September 1 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, September 2, 2018 – Labor Day Weekend – Skating Day – DJ Shan S.

September 2 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Monday, September 3, 2018 – Labor Day Weekend – Skating Day – DJ KL

September 3 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, September 8, 2018 NO SKATING DAY – Conservancy Event

September 8
Find out more »

Sunday, September 9, 2018 NO SKATING – Susan G. Koman Race for the Cure

September 9
Find out more »

Saturday, September 15, 2018 NO SKATING DAY – Parks Department Event

September 15 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, September 16, 2018 NO SKATING DAY – Vigil For International Peace

September 16
Find out more »

Saturday, September 22, 2018 Skating Day – DJ Bobby Morales

September 22 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, September 23, 2018 Skating Day – DJ Frankie D

September 23 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, September 29, 2018 Skating Day – DJ Kervyn Mark

September 29 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, September 30, 2018 Skating Day – DJ Duce Martinez

September 30 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »
October 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018 Skating Day DJ Preston

October 6 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, October 7, 2018 Skating Day DJ Jay Stewart

October 7 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Monday, October 8, 2018 Columbus Day- Skating Day – DJ Misbehaviour

October 8 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, October 13, 2018 Skating Day – DJ Rob Scott

October 13 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, October 14, 2018 NO SKATING – Due to the Avon Making Strides Event

October 14 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, October 20, 2018 NO SKATING – My Dog Loves Central Park Event

October 20 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, October 21, 2018 No Skating Due to High Winds and Low Temperatures

October 21 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, October 27, 2018 SKATING CANCELLED Due to Predicted Storm

October 27
Find out more »

Sunday, October 28, 2018 DJ Jam & Halloween Costume Party

October 28 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

HALLOWEEN PARADE – Wednesday – October 31, 2018

October 31 @ 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Halloween is only a few days from now. The  CPDSA will take part in the Village Halloween Parade on Wednesday, October 31st. Duce Martinez and his D.Wild Music Radio DJs will provide the music. We will have a van for your bags and a float with the DJs. Lineup information is posted here. If you want to help please contact us at: info@cpdsa.org or on our CPDSA Facebook page.

Find out more »
+ Export Events