Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

June 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Bobby Morales

June 4 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Saturday, June 10, 2017 – Puerto Rico Day Parade Weekend – Duce Martinez’s D.WILD Radio DJs

June 10 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Sunday, June 11, 2017 – Puerto Rico Day Parade Weekend – Duce Martinez’s D.WILD Radio DJs

June 11 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Saturday, June 17, 2017 NO SKATING DAY – Adventures In NY

June 17 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday June 18, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Rob Scott

June 18 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Saturday, June 24, 2017 -Skating Day DJ Preston

June 24 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Sunday, June 25, 2017 – DJ Q

June 25 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
July 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Vinnie Campisi – 4th of July Weekend

July 1 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Sunday, July 2, 2017 – 4th of July Weekend – Skating Day – DJ Stormin’ Norman

July 2 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Tuesday, July 4th – Skating Day – DJ Ray Vazquez

July 4 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Saturday, July 8, 2017 Skating Day – DJ Kervyn Mark

July 8 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Sunday, July 9, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Nile

July 9 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Saturday, July 15, 2017 – NO SKATING – NYC TRIATHLON SETUP

July 15 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, July 16, 2017 – NO SKATING – NYC TRIATHLON

July 16 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, July 22, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Duce Martinez

July 22 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Sunday, July 23, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Rob Scott

July 23 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Saturday, July 29, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Shan S.

July 29 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Sunday, July 30, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Arson

July 30 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
August 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ RC LaRock

August 5 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Sunday August 6, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Misbehaviour

August 6 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Saturday, August 12, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Giulio Bonaccio

August 12 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Sunday, August 13, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Duce Martinez

August 13 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Saturday, August 19, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Drac & DJ Rob Martinez

August 19 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Sunday, August 20, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Shan S.

August 20 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
+ Export Events