Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019 DJ Big Bob

August 18 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, August 24, Skating Day

August 24 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, August 25 Skating Day – DJ Misbehaviour

August 25 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, August 31, 2019 – Skating Day DJ Andre Collins

August 31 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Labor Day Weekend

Find out more »

September 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019 Skating Day, DJ Frankie D

September 1 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Monday, September 2nd 2019 No Skating Due to Rain

September 2 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, September 7th – NO SKATING DAY – Susan G. Koman Race for the Cure Setup

September 8 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, September 8th – NO SKATING DAY – Susan G. Koman Race for the Cure

September 9 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, September 14, 2019- NO SKATING DAY – Conservancy Event

September 14 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, September 15, 2019 NO SKATING DAY – Vigil For International Peace

September 15 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, September 21, 2019 Skating Day – DJ Harry Martin

September 21 @ 2:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, September 22, 2019 Skating Day – DJ Rob Scott

September 22 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, September 28, 2019 – Skating Day – DJ Dracula

September 28 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, September 29, 2019 – Skating Day – DJ Big Bob

September 29 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

October 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019 Skating Day – DJ Jay Stewart

October 5 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, October 6, 2019 NO SKATING DAY – “My Dog Loves Central Park”

October 6 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, October 12, 2019 Skating Day – DJ Q

October 12 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, October 13, 2019 Skating Day – DJ KL

October 13 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Monday, October 14, 2019 – Columbus Day – Skating Day – DJ Preston

October 14 @ 2:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, October 19, 2019 NO SKATING – Due to the Making Strides – load in

October 19 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, October 20, 2019 NO SKATING – Due to the Making Strides Against Breast Cancer Event

October 20 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, October 26, 2019 Skating Day – Halloween Costume Party & DJ Jam

October 26 @ 2:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, October 27, 2019 No Skating Due to Rain Halloween Costume Party & DJ Jam Cancelled

October 27 @ 2:45 PM
Find out more »

Thursday October 31, 2019 – NYC Village Halloween Parade

October 31 @ 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

The CPDSA is sorry to report that we will not be in the Village Halloween Parade this year. We are all disappointed that we will not be able to join the parade. We have been assured that we will have a place in the parade next year. Weather forecasts are predicting rain and high winds for the evening on Thursday, so we may be better off. Check out the Halloween Costume party at Jimmy’s at 156 West 38th Street From…

Find out more »
+ Export Events