Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

August 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ RC LaRock

August 5 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Sunday August 6, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Misbehaviour

August 6 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Saturday, August 12, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Giulio Bonaccio

August 12 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Sunday, August 13, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Duce Martinez

August 13 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Saturday, August 19, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Drac & DJ Rob Martinez

August 19 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Sunday, August 20, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Shan S.

August 20 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Saturday, August 26, 2017 – NO SKATING – Central Park Film Festival

August 26 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, August 27, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Rob Scott

August 27 @ 2:45 AM - 6:45 PM
September 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017 Skating Day – DJ Cuba

September 2 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Sunday, September 3, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Q

September 3 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Monday, September 4, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ KL

September 4 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Saturday, September 9, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Andre Collins

September 9 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Sunday, September 10, 2017 – NO SKATING – Susan G. Koman Race for the Cure

September 10 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, September 16, 2017 – NO SKATING – Park Department Event

September 16 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, September 17, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Bobby Morales

September 17 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Saturday, September 23, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Dennis Gregory

September 23 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Sunday, September 24, 2017 -Skating Day – DJ Rob Scott

September 24 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Saturday, September 30, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Kervyn Mark

September 30 @ 2:45 AM - 6:45 PM
October 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Misbehaviour

October 1 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Saturday, October 7, 2017 Skating Day – DJ Cuba

October 7 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Sunday, October 8, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Ruben R.

October 8 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Monday, October 9, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Mike Dominico

October 9 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Skating is cancelled today, due to a forecast of rain all day.

Find out more »

Saturday, October 14, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Preston

October 14 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Sunday, October 15, 2017 – NO SKATING DAY – Avon Making Strides Event

October 15 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
+ Export Events