Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

September 2016

Sunday, September 11, 2016 NO SKATING – 911 MEMORIAL

September 11, 2016 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, September 17, 2016 Skating Day – DJ Ruben R

September 17, 2016 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Sunday, September 18, 2016 – Skating Day – DJ Bobby Morales

September 18, 2016 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

September 24, 2016 NO SKATING DAY – Global Citizens Concert

September 24, 2016 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

September 25, 2016 NO SKATING DAY – Global Citizens Concert – rain date

September 25, 2016 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
October 2016

Saturday, October 1, 2016 NO SKATING – PAWS Pet Adoption Event

October 1, 2016 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, October 2, 2016 Skating Day – DJ Jay Stewart

October 2, 2016 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Saturday, October 8, 2016 – Skating Day – DJ Andre Collins

October 8, 2016 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Columbus Day Weekend

Find out more »

Sunday, October 9, 2016 – Skating Day – DJ Rob Scott

October 9, 2016 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Columbus Day Weekend

Find out more »

Monday, October 10, 2016 – Skating Day – DJ Kervyn Mark

October 10, 2016 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Columbus Day

Find out more »

Saturday, October 15, 2016 Skating Day DJ Duce Martinez

October 15, 2016 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Sunday, October 16, 2016 NO SKATING – Avon Making Strides Event

October 16, 2016 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, October 22, 2016 Skating Cancelled

October 22, 2016 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Skating Cancelled Due To Rain, Wind & Cold

Find out more »

Sunday, October 23, 2016 Skating Day – DJ Misbehavior

October 23, 2016 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Saturday, October 29, 2016 Skating Day – Halloween Costume Party & DJ Jam

October 29, 2016 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Sunday, October 30, 2016 Skating Day – Halloween Costume Party and DJ Jam

October 31, 2016 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Monday, October 31, 2016 – Village Halloween Parade

October 31, 2016 @ 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Join the Central Park Dance Skaters in the Village Halloween Parade

Find out more »
April 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017 – CPDSA Opening Day – Skating Day

April 8 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

DJ Andre Collins

Find out more »

Sunday, April 9, 2017 – CPDSA Opening Weekend – Skating Day

April 9 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

DJ Kervyn Mark

Find out more »

Saturday, April 15, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Giulio Bonaccio

April 15 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Sunday, April 16, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Rob Scott

April 16 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Saturday, April 22, 2017 – NO SKATING – PARKINSON’S WALK

April 22 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, April 23, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Bobby Morales

April 23 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Saturday, April 29, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ e

April 29 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
+ Export Events