Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

July 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Nile

July 9, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, July 15, 2017 – NO SKATING – NYC TRIATHLON SETUP

July 15, 2017 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, July 16, 2017 – NO SKATING – NYC TRIATHLON

July 16, 2017 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, July 22, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Duce Martinez

July 22, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, July 23, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Rob Scott

July 23, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, July 29, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Shan S.

July 29, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, July 30, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Arson

July 30, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »
August 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ RC LaRock

August 5, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday August 6, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Misbehaviour

August 6, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, August 12, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Giulio Bonaccio

August 12, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, August 13, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Duce Martinez

August 13, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, August 19, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Drac & DJ Rob Martinez

August 19, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, August 20, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Shan S.

August 20, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, August 26, 2017 – NO SKATING – Central Park Film Festival

August 26, 2017 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, August 27, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Rob Scott

August 27, 2017 @ 2:45 AM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »
September 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017 Skating Day – DJ Cuba

September 2, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, September 3, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Q

September 3, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Monday, September 4, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ KL

September 4, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, September 9, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Andre Collins

September 9, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, September 10, 2017 – NO SKATING – Susan G. Koman Race for the Cure

September 10, 2017 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, September 16, 2017 – NO SKATING – Park Department Event

September 16, 2017 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, September 17, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Bobby Morales

September 17, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, September 23, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Dennis Gregory

September 23, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, September 24, 2017 -Skating Day – DJ Rob Scott

September 24, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »
+ Export Events