Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

September 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Andre Collins

September 9, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, September 10, 2017 – NO SKATING – Susan G. Koman Race for the Cure

September 10, 2017 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, September 16, 2017 – NO SKATING – Park Department Event

September 16, 2017 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, September 17, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Bobby Morales

September 17, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, September 23, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Dennis Gregory

September 23, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, September 24, 2017 -Skating Day – DJ Rob Scott

September 24, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, September 30, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Kervyn Mark

September 30, 2017 @ 2:45 AM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »
October 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Misbehaviour

October 1, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, October 7, 2017 Skating Day – DJ Cuba

October 7, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, October 8, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Ruben R.

October 8, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Monday, October 9, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Mike Dominico

October 9, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Skating is cancelled today, due to a forecast of rain all day.

Find out more »

Saturday, October 14, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Preston

October 14, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, October 15, 2017 – NO SKATING DAY – Avon Making Strides Event

October 15, 2017 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, October 21, 2017 – NO SKATING DAY – Central Park Conservancy Dog Adoption Event

October 21, 2017 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, October 22, 2017 – Skating Day – DJ Duce Martinez

October 22, 2017 @ 1:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, October 28, 2017 – Skating Day – Halloween Costume Party & DJ Jam

October 28, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, October 29, 2017 – Skating Day Canceled due to Rain

October 29, 2017 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Halloween Parade

October 31, 2017 @ 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Find out more »
April 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018 – CPDSA Opening Day – Skating Day – DJ Andre Collins

April 14 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, April 15, 2018 – Skating Cancelled Due to Cold, Wind and Predicted Rain

April 15 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, April 21, 2018 – Skating Day – DJ Giulio Bonaccio

April 21 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, April 22, 2018 – Skating Day – DJ KL

April 22 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »

Saturday, April 28, 2018 – NON SKATING DAY – Parkinson’s Walk

April 28 @ 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Find out more »

Sunday, April 29, 2018 – Skating Day – DJ Rob Scott

April 29 @ 2:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Find out more »
+ Export Events